Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding is the “golden thread” that runs through all aspects of the schools policies, procedures and practices.

The Governors and staff of Sunbury Manor School  fully recognise the responsibility they have for the safeguarding and protection of students. All governors and staff, including volunteers, have a full and active part to play in protecting children and young people from harm. All staff and governors believe that our school should provide a caring, positive, safe and stimulating environment which promotes the holistic development and well-being of every individual.

In situations where concerns are raised, our paramount responsibility is to the child. If you have any concerns about a child, please do not hesitate to contact the DSL’s.

 

Duncan Mrs LMrs L Duncan
Designated Safeguarding Lead & Headteacher
lduncan@sunburymanor.surrey.sch.uk  

Fagan Ms CMs C Fagan
Deputy Safeguarding Officer, Safeguarding & Inclusion Manager

cfagan@sunburymanor.surrey.sch.uk  
Eynon Mr GMr G Eynon
Deputy Safeguarding Officer & Headteacher
geynon@sunburymanor.surrey.sch.uk  

Harris Mrs HMrs H Harris
Deputy Safeguarding Officer & Inclusion Support Officer

hharris@sunburymanor.surrey.sch.uk  
Newton Mrs BMrs B Newton
Deputy Safeguarding Officer & Inclusion/Behaviour Support Officer
bnewton@sunburymanor.surrey.sch.uk  

Gardner Mrs DMrs D Gardner
Deputy Safeguarding Officer & Attendance Officer

dgardner@sunburymanor.surrey.sch.uk  
Timbs Mrs LMs L Timbs
Deputy Safeguarding Officer & School Nurse/Health Advisor
 
ltimbs@sunburymanor.surrey.sch.uk