Term Dates 2019-2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

                                                                                       

INSET Days

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term Starts

Thursday 5th September 2019 - 8.25am start for all years

School Tours for Prospective Parents

TBC

Open Evening

Early Finish

Late Start

Thursday 3rd October 2019 (6pm-9pm)

Thursday 3rd October 2019 (Early Closure 1.20pm)

Friday 4th October 2019 (Late Start 10am)

Half Term

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

End of Term

Wednesday 18th December 2019 (Early Closure 12 noon)

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Term Starts

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

End of Term

Friday 3th April 2020 (Early Closure 12 noon)

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Term Starts

Monday 20th April 2020

Celebration of Achievement Evening

TBC

Half Term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Year 11 Prom

TBC

End of Term

Friday 17th July 2020 (Early Closure 12 noon)

 

 

Parents’ Evening Dates

 

Meet the Tutor Evening

TBC

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 9 Options Evening

TBC

 

 

External Exam Dates

 

GCSE Exams:

TBC

 

 

Internal Exam Dates

 

Year 11

TBC

Year 7-10

TBC