Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

                                                                                       

INSET Days

Thursday 1st September 2022
& Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Starts

Monday 5th September 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 19th September 2022

Open Evening

Early Finish

Late Start

Thursday  6th October 2022 

Thursday  6th October 2022 - Finish at 2pm

Friday  7th October 2022 - Start at 11am

School Tours for Prospective Parents

Monday 10th October - Friday 21st October

Half Term

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

End of Term

Friday 16th December 2022
Early finish 12:10pm

 

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Term Starts

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term

Friday 10th February - Friday 17th February 2023

End of Term

Friday 31st March 2023
Early finish 12:10pm

 

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Term Starts

17th April 2023

Key Stage 3 Celebration of Achievement Evening
Key Stage 4 Celebration of Achievement Evening

12th July 2023
13th July 2023

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Bank holiday for the coronation of King Charles III Monday 8th May 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Year 11 Prom

TBC

End of Term

Wednesday 19th July 2023
Early finish 12:10pm

 

Parents’ Evening Dates

Meet the Tutor Evening

Thursday 20th October 2022

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 2nd March 2023

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 27th April 2023

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 16th March 2023

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 29th September 2022

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 19th January 2023

Year 9 Options Evening

Thursday 23rd February 2023

 

External Exam Dates

GCSE Exams:

Please refer to individual examination timetable

 

Internal Exam Dates

Year 11

21st November - 2nd December 2022

Year 7-10

TBC