Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

                                                                                       

INSET Days

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020

Term Starts

Monday 7th September 2020

School Tours for Prospective Parents

TBC

Open Evening

Early Finish

Late Start

TBC

Half Term

Monday 26th  -  Friday 30th October 2020

End of Term

Friday 18th December 2020 (Early Closure 12 noon)

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Term Starts

Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th  -  Friday 19th February 2021

End of Term

Thursday 1st April 2021 (Early Closure 12 noon)

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term Starts

Monday 19th April 2021

Celebration of Achievement Evening

TBC

Half Term

31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Year 11 Prom

TBC

End of Term

Friday 16th July 2021  (Early Closure 12 noon)

 

 

Parents’ Evening Dates 

 

Meet the Tutor Evening

TBC

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

TBC

Year 9 Options Evening

TBC

 

 

External Exam Dates

 

GCSE Exams:

TBC

 

 

Internal Exam Dates

 

Year 11


TBC

Year 7-10

TBC