Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

                                                                                       

INSET Days

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020

Term Starts

Year 7:  Monday 7th September 2020 (Arrive 8:15 - 8:30)
Year 11: Tuesday 8th September 2020 (Arrive 8:30 - 8:50)
Year 10: Wednesday 9th September 2020 (Arrive 8:30 - 8:50)
Year 9: Thursday 10th September 2020 (Arrive 8:15 - 8:30)
Year 8: Friday 11th September (Arrive 8:15 - 8:30)

School Tours for Prospective Parents

We are unable to offer tours of the school at the current time.
Please visit the admissions section of the website.

Open Evening

Early Finish

Late Start

TBC

Half Term

Monday 26th  -  Friday 30th October 2020

End of Term

Friday 18th December 2020 (Early Closure 12 noon)

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Term Starts

Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term

Friday 12th  -  Friday 19th February 2021

End of Term

Thursday 1st April 2021 (Early Closure 12 noon)

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term Starts

Monday 19th April 2021

Celebration of Achievement Evening

TBC

Half Term

31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Year 11 Prom

TBC

End of Term

Friday 16th July 2021  (Early Closure 12 noon)

 

 

Parents’ Evening Dates 

 

Year 7 Virtual Meet the Tutor Evening

 

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 (15:15 - 18:30)

Year 7 Virtual Parents’ Evening

 

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 (14:00 - 18:30)

and

Thursday 24th June 2021 (15:30 - 17:30)

Early Closure on Tuesday 22nd June 2021
KS4 dismissed ay 13:10 and KS3 dismissed at 13:45

Year 8 Virtual Parents’ Evening

 

Tuesday 4th May 2021 (15:30 - 17:30) 

and

Thursday 6th May 2021 ( 14:00 - 18:30)

Early Closure on Thursday 6th May 2021
KS4 dismissed ay 13:10 and KS3 dismissed at 13:45

Year 9 Virtual Parents’ Evening

 

Tuesday 2nd February  (14:00 - 18:30)

and

Thursday 4th February (15:30 - 17:30)

Early Closure on Tuesday 2nd February 2021
KS4 dismissed ay 13:10 and KS3 dismissed at 13:45

Year 10 Virtual Parents’ Evening
 

 

Tuesday 23rd March  (15:30 - 17:30)

and

Thursday 25th March (14:00 - 18:30)

Early Closure on Thursday 25th March 2021
KS4 dismissed ay 13:10 and KS3 dismissed at 13:45

Year 11 Virtual Parents’  Evening

 

 

Tuesday 19th January 2021 (15:30 - 17:30) 

and

Thursday 21st January 2021 (14:00 - 18:30)

Early Closure on Thursday 21st January 2021
KS4 dismissed ay 13:10 and KS3 dismissed at 13:45

Year 9 Options Evening 

Year 9 Options Evening will not take place this year.  Information about GCSE options will be emailed to parents.

 

 

External Exam Dates

 

GCSE Exams:

TBC

 

 

Internal Exam Dates

 

Year 11

December 2021

Year 7-10

TBC