Term Dates

Spring Term 2018
Term Starts Thursday 4th January 2018
Staff Training Afternoon Wednesday 31st January 2018 - Early Closure 1.20PM
Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
End of Term Thursday 29th March 2018 (Early Closure 12 noon)

Summer Term 2018
Term Start Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Term End Thursday 19th July 2018 (Early Closure 12 noon)

Autumn Term 2018
Term Starts Thursday 6th September 2018 (Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th Staff Inset)
Half Term  Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
End of Term Wednesday 19th December 2018 (Early Closure 12 noon)

Spring Term 2019
Term Starts Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
End of Term Friday 5th April 2019 (Early Closure 12 noon)

Summer Term 2019
Term Start Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term End Friday 19th July 2019 (Early Closure 12 noon)


Key Dates

Parents’ Evening Dates for 2017/18:

Wednesday 7th February 2018         Year 9 Parents’ Evening.  School will close early at 1.20pm

Thursday 22nd February 2018          Year 9 Option Evening  (Normal finishing time)

Wednesday 7th March 2018             Year 7 Parents’ Evening.  School will close early at 1.20pm

Thursday 22nd March 2018               Year 10 Parents’ Evening.  School will close early at 1.20pm

Wednesday 6th June 2018                 Year 8 Parents’ Evening.  School will close early at 1.20pm

Thursday 20th September 2018        Year 11 Parents’ Evening.  School will close early at 1.20pm

Thursday 11th October 2018            Year 7 Meet the Tutor Eve (Normal finishing time)


INSET 

Wednesday 31st January 2018 - School will close early at 1.20pm

Wednesday 14th November 2018 - School will close early at 1.20pm

Wednesday 30th January 2019 - School will close early at 1.20pm

Wednesday 19th June 2019 - School will close early at 1.20pm